First of all, I’d like to say “thank you” to all my long-time blog readers and “welcome” to new visitors who are finding these pages through other websites and social media. As my plans for future releases have solidified, I have realized that a bit of tweaking is needed to make wynnmercere.com a little more user friendly.

For the last three years, anything connected to my work has been covered in this main post stream. Now that I am branching out from the City of the Gods Universe into other titles (that may not have cross appeal), I have decided that future books will each have their own separate sub-blog. You can find and access these other sites from the right menu bar under “Titles In Depth.”

You may have also noticed a title change above. This website is now “Wynn Mercere – Publication Central.” Blog posts here will let you know about new releases, appearances, general writing and business discussions, contests, and other topics that are not title-centric. Each month I will also do a “roundup” post with links to information posted elsewhere that I don’t want you to miss! Lastly, remember that you can use the search box in the upper right corner to help you find posts on any topic of interest.

New Links of Interest:
My Amazon.com Author’s Page
Utopea listing at BookLife by Publisher’s Weekly

alt-wynn-logo

